Historic Otago and Ōtepoti Dunedin is the foundation stone of Aotea Security's history and growth. Operating since 1997, the Otago branch of Aotea Security support a number of large corporate, government and industrial clients, providing integrated security solutions, quality workmanship and service to the entire Otago region. 

Security Services

  • Access Control
  • Intruder Detection
  • CCTV Systems 
  • Perimeter Detection
  • Perimeter Electric Fencing
  • Electronic Duress Systems
  • Nursecall Systems
  • Intercom and Entry Systems
  • Commercial Security
  • Fire Security

Areas We Service

  • Dunedin
  • Oamaru
  • Roxburgh
  • Palmerston
  • Waikouaiti
  • Mosgiel
  • Milton
  • Balclutha
  • Lawrence
  • Greater Dunedin Districts
  • South Otago
  • East Otago
  • West Otago

Find Us

Enquiries

Contact us with any questions, booking requests or quotes.

Key Staff

Tim Dobier

Branch Manager
tim.dobier@aoteasecurity.co.nz

Graeme Gough

Dunedin Branch Estimator
graeme.gough@aoteasecurity.co.nz

Marianne Velthuis

Service Co-ordinator
marianne.velthuis@aoteasecurity.co.nz

Tim Knopp

Systems Engineer
tim.knopp@aoteasecurity.co.nz

Scott Williams

Estimator
scott.williams@aoteasecurity.co.nz

Hamish Munro

Project Manager
hamish.munro@aoteasecurity.co.nz